Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5293644513 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 47 / medical assistant

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life in general. I'm really passionate about loved ones, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently I have very little leisure time. When I do have time I like to go to the movies, fish, and spend time with my loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who loves jesus, and truly knows him. I am also looking for someone who has some knowledge of the medical field.

The first thing people notice about me

People who know me say I have a beautiful personalityThey think I'm shy and quiet until they get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 love languages. It is about finding the love language that you and others speak. I liked the fact that it identifies the different love languages people speak and help you to learn how to communicate with someone who has a different love language.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my children
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I just wish people would take the time to know who I am on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very kind hearted and loving person.