Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5293515519 A Single Woman in Oakhurst, NJ 36 / assistant head teller at a bank

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Oakhurst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oakhurst, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakhurst, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughers, they mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time?! I love to go new places and try new things. I love trying new restaurants, and I love mini golf!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who accepts me for who I am and accepts my daughters for who they are. Honesty and integrity are of utmost importance.

The first thing people notice about me

It honestly depends on the situation, in a work environment I think people notice my professionalism and commitment, in a social environment, I think people notice my quietness. (although if I am comfortable, I tend to talk a bit.. )

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader, but I have to admit that I haven't been able to finish a book recently. I enjoy different genres and love to snuggle down with a good book, I just haven't had time lately to get into one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful and healthy daughters.
  2. My family and their unending support and love.
  3. My ability to overcome obstacles. I am a lot stronger than I thought I was.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little shy, therefore it takes me a little time to get comfortable in new situations, but I wish people were able to see my true personality without having to wait for me to feel comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

I have two daughters, a three year old and a four month old. They are my world. The last few years have been an emotional journey and I have just grown stronger and more sure of myself. I am looking for someone who accepts me for who I am and accepts my daughters for who they are. I am ready to build a future with someone deserving of our love.