Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5293514918 A Single Man in Dumfries, VA 33 / Welder/fitter

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dumfries
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Buddhist

Dumfries, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dumfries, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy writing reading and generally obtaining knowledge. I play musical instruments as best I can, which is not very well, and filmmaking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am mostly a go-with-the-flow type, so what ever is going on.

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My eccentricity

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath. It was about a girl who went crazy. It had a mildly disappointing ending though

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. The people whom surround me
  3. Don't count me as lame, but a starry night

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not quite sure

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing