Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5293491011 A Single Woman in Lorain, OH 45 / Sales Lead Coordinator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lorain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lorain, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lorain, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think the thing that I'm most passionate about is being there for the people I care about and doing what I can to see them happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually spend time with my family and friends. Although sometimes I like to just spend quiet time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can find the joy in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forever Odd by Dean Koontz. I like the fact that the hero is an everyday guy and that's how he sees himself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I have family and friends in my life that care for me.
  2. I'm thankful that I have a decent job, so I can take care of myself.
  3. I'm thankful for my pets.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing