Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5293485616 A Single Man in Hoboken, NJ 39 / Risk Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hoboken, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about becoming the best person I can be. It's a never-ending process as there is always something new to learn or something to improve upon.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I enjoy in my spare time include: working out, learning something new, listening to music, reading, skiing, watching sports, having a beer with friends, traveling, anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

The quality I look for in any person in my life is loyalty. It's easy to be there for someone when things are going well, but it's the true friend/companion who's there during the bad times as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Longest Winter by Alex Kershaw. It's about a small group of soldiers in WW II who survived The Battle of the Bulge and being prisoners of war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Happiness

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful