Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5293476013 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 42 / Account Manager/IT Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to its fullest! Time spent with family and friends is important to me, but I also love to travel and experience new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, listening to music, working out, home improvements, enjoying new restaurants or local events, reading, travel...variety is the spice of life!

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimism, self-confidence, and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm and positive attitude. Sometimes, a bit of a southern accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Traveler's Wife - an "untraditional" love story, about a man who involuntarily travels through time, and the woman he loves. Both the storyline and the characters are fairly complex, drawing the reader into the idea that love can transcend time, despite the ups and downs that are inevitable along the way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I enjoy working in the high tech industry, but I may not necessarily know how to fix their computer. ;)

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like being well rounded, so I appreciate someone who offers to teach me about their interests, and is also willing to engage in some of mine. I don't know that I can be classified as a strictly "indoor" or "outdoor" girl...I enjoy activities in both areas. A weekend with a mix of reading a good book, taking in some live music, and perhaps a hike or visit to a local vineyard appeals to me. I'm looking for someone who has similar beliefs and values and shares my philosophy in living life to the fullest.