Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5293474218 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 62 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends, travel, sharing, staying active and being engaged in life. I'm passionate about living life in the present and enjoying what life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am inside too much during the work week, so I like activities outdoors, such as hiking, golfing, skiing, and taking long walks along the river. I also spend time reading, gardening and catching up on chores.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has integrity, and who is honest, genuine and loyal. He should be fairly comfortable in social situations, with a sense of humor. I am not looking for perfect, I am just looking for a good guy... who also likes the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I can be a bit reserved or shy at first, but that does not last long...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "Blink", a non-fiction book about the way humans make decisions and how we "know" things about a particular issue or subject without necessarily being able to articulate why. It reminded me that instincts are important and that more information is not necessarily better or more helpful in making a decision. I am currently reading Three Cups of Tea...highly recommended.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Maybe that I am down to earth, easygoing...with a sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share my life with...a partner in life. Life is short and I want to make the most of it.