Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5293470617 A Single Woman in Oxford, IA 45 / Occupational therapy at a local hospital

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Oxford, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my kids to accomplish things I never could or dream of. Sitting on my front porch when I am 65 years old and watching my grandkids play and realize I did it, then send the grandkids home. :) My work. Teaching and helping people who least expect it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Okay, do parents really have leisure time? I am usually home playing with the kids, hoping to get a nap in, outside when it is sunny and warm. Usually at night, I am watching my favorite show or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

a great personality with the looks that I think are attractive. Someone who can make me laugh no matter what the mood I am in.

The first thing people notice about me

I my voice, they say I have a great one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Does reading a kid story count? If it does then it would be "Pillow Fight".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my job
  3. being able to provide shelter, food, and fun for my family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

If you would like a photo, I do have plenty to put up. All you would have to do is ask.I really don't spell that great, I believe that is why spelled check was invented. I do love to chat and meet new people.