Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5292641412 A Single Woman in New York, NY 77 / pychotherapist, now, do consulting sometimes. First very brief jb was guided tours in two languages at U.N., then, very short spell working at a fashio magazine

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This country's direction in terms of natural resources & politics; relieving suffering & poverty in the world; all of nature & being out in it; relationships with family & a partner & maintaining them; working on myself to become evolved; enjoying the small moments as well as the great adventures of life; being able to make others I care about feel happy & secure; travel; books; music; animals; beauty.

I typically spend my leisure time

depends - in the city, might stroll through an interesting part or an antique shop, meet friends for a meal, go to hear music or to the theater, people-watch, go to park with my dog. In country: enjoy nature; sports, read, garden, & other outdoor chores, take the opportunity to "smell the roses"

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity & integrity

The first thing people notice about me

that I am really interested in the person I am talking to

The last book I read and enjoyed

re the French revolution - history shows me the world before me & how it repeats itself unless we learn from the past

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having had educational, cultural & travel opportunities to expand view of the world
  2. having loving family members & long-standing good friends
  3. being healthy enough to enoy the big & little things of life every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I can be funny in a wry way & very affectionate

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'd rather he found out for himself if he is interested - better than my going on about myself & more fun that way for both of us.