Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5292608013 A Single Woman in New York, NY 30 / Paralegal

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life and experiencing as much as I can. I really would love to have someone to share those experiences with as my family has taught me that being around people and sharing is one of the most rewarding things you can be involved in. I love my job and find that though being passionate about working I'm equally passionate about finding things to do away from work. Spending time with family and friends helps keep me grounded and reassured that life is one big adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with friends out and about either in the city or at someone's apartment, or curled up with a good book. Since I'm persuing my legal career currently, a lot of my time is spent reading legal materials.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being supportive and compassionate is key in my mate.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a quirky sense of humor and love making people laugh. I can fit into a variety of social settings and seem at ease in any of them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Cup of Tea; Really describes how the difference of another cultures puts focus on learning about others over a drink and conversation and how conflicts can be overcome through communication before they even began.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Myf friends and family.
  2. My travel experiences - they've taught me a lot.
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a planner, I may come across as a carefree spontaneous person however I really do take the time to organize my schedule and put a lot of thought into the things I do.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm really a mixture of characteristics but ultimately value sincerity, and hope to find someone who will be as committed to me as I am them to them.