Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5292524210 A Single Woman in New York, NY 45 / Internet Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making sure my family and friends always feel cared for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my time working, but when I'm not, you can usually find me with my friends at the gym or with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can choose only one quality? That's not really fair. But I guess if I had to choose one, it would be sincerity.

The first thing people notice about me

People say they notice my laugh (because it's good!).

The last book I read and enjoyed

To be honest, I can't remember the last book I read. I work too much!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having people in my life who I can count on.
  2. For my confidence in knowing I can always take care of myself.
  3. For my dog. :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think a lot of people see me as being very strong and able to handle anything that comes my way, which is great. But sometimes I wish they would see my softer side underneath the "tough" exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit