Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5292102815 A Single Man in Statesboro, GA 43 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Statesboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my family. I enjoy traveling and seeing and experiencing new places and things. I believe that it is very important to spend time with family and help them when they are in need. I love children and very much enjoy taking them places, teaching them new things, and making them feel important and special. I embrace life and think of myself as a caring and compassionate person. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places and learning. I enjoy history much more if I can actually visit the area... much more so than reading about it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerety.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am usually smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my salvation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a serious side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent