Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5292098219 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 32 / Administrative Office Assistant

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses. anything to do with horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing music and playing my guitar, riding/working horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor, willing to take intrests in what i love to do.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, my ability to not care what others think...

The last book I read and enjoyed

"she's come undone" by Wally Lamb. I think i liked this book b/ it shows that no matter how much crap a person goes through, they can still make it in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends & family
  2. My talents
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a loving an caring person willing to go the extra mile for the ones I love.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

no, not really..