Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5291340515 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 50 / Judicial Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the best life possible, and not getting bogged down with the little things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with my friends, hanging with my kids (more like taxi service these days), reading, painting, going for long drives to somewhere new and exciting, or old and familiar.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is well-balanced. Enjoys both getting out and exploring, and staying home cuddling. Honest, hard-working, loyal, and who makes me laugh and gets my humor too!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Million Little Pieces by James Frey. (and it doesn't matter to me that he expanded the truth a little, still a great read)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Faith
  3. Weekends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not really all that quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Rational