Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5289898610 A Single Woman in Napa, CA 52 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Napa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. mary's college
  • Religion: Christian

Napa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Napa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. mary's college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my friends. My door is always open to anyone at anytime.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, skiing and biking as well as cultural activities. I exercise 6 times a week. I also love to travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is respectful, intelligent and takes care of himself/herself. Fitness is very important to me. If you are a couch potato, or do not exercise, then you probably aren't for me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am down to earth and very easy to talk to you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too many to list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who is a healthy, happy and an excellent student.
  2. My home.
  3. I am independent and financially stable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is nothing that I wish people would notice about me- as you get older and more mature, those things don't really matter if you are a confident person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, tchaikovsky, coldplay, the fray, santana