Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5289705419 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 69 / Medical Health Profession

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others and also life in general....

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading, walking my dog or watching a movie and listening to music and sometimes spending the day with my daughter........

The most influential person in my life has been

Most be very compatible, understanding, loving, forgiving, and also have unconditional love........

The first thing people notice about me

I find that most people feel that my smile is more noticeable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Threshing Floor is about prayer and it teaches one how to seek God face even the more.....Wonderful book......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God for my salvation....
  2. Also my loving family
  3. And my physical health and strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The most inner being inside of me..........in other words, don't judge a book by its cover.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very loving and passionate individual.....