Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5289695719 A Single Man in Lexington, VA 44 / plentyoffish soulboogie1999 hint hint

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing music and singing, especially praise and worship. But I also like to rock out on guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling out either alone praying or hanging out with a small group of close friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuineness, thoughtfulness, kindness are strengths of character.

The first thing people notice about me

Lively, sharp, full of wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

Home Depot guide to everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace,
  2. love,
  3. and hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty and inherent decency.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

You'll have to find out for yourself.