Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #528968835 A Single Woman in Hartselle, AL 41 / Warranty Parts Specialist

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Hartselle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hartselle, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartselle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hunt, fish, camp, read, watch movies, swim and many other things

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sherrilyn Kenyon:"born of legend"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good hearted kind persom

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

laurel k hamilton, sherrilyn kenyon, stephen king

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ironman, seven, vin diesel!

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, true blood, the walking dead, snapped