Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5289162418 A Single Woman in Charlottesville, VA 35 / Landscape Architect

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Charlottesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlottesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlottesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Because I am young and just getting out in the 'real world', I am passionate about finding a balance between becoming successful in my career and fulfilling what I find important in my life (staying fit, having a social life, traveling, being with my family). I have strong interest in the environment, outdoor sports, current events, and finding the best of what life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

OUTSIDE--running, hiking, mountain and road biking, skiing, swimming?I could go on all day! Other than that, I enjoy good food & wine, reading, movies, and catching-up on what's going on throughout the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly I am looking for a person who is fun/funny, adventurous/athletic, and honest. Yes I'm fully aware that those are three qualities, not one; but if you haven't gathered from my profile already, I am certainly on the indecisive side.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people recognize fairly quickly that I'm laid back and sometimes rather sarcastic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Opportunities I've had as far as travel, education, exposure to the world
  3. As trite as this sounds, being an American citizen

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I am not a stereotypical preppy white sorority girl; that I spend my time doing fun activities and care about real issues.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful