Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5289159916 A Single Man in Cherry Point, NC 34 / Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cherry Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Cherry Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cherry Point, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There isnt exactly one thing that I am passionate about. I find that I enjoy a varity of things, but if I had to pick, I would say motorcycle riding.

I typically spend my leisure time

If its just me, Ill chill in my room or ride my motorcycle or go for a drive. If Im with someone, I ll ask if they want to go do something.

The most influential person in my life has been

attitude, understanding and able to cope with the military life

The first thing people notice about me

the way i crack up with ppl and my understanding of things

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im currently reading a novel of short stories that deal with vampires. I've had the book over a year and have yet to get thru half of it. I enjoy takin my time with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my health
  2. Thankful for my friends
  3. Thankful for my family's well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart is stronger with feelings than I let on. I tend to not show feelings as much as I used too with ppl. Actions rather than words

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I can come off course or harsh, but I dont mean to be, its just how I handle certain things. I tend to speak before I think.