Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5289159511 A Single Woman in Baton Rouge, LA 56 / Safety Performance for contract personnel

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Baton Rouge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baton Rouge, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baton Rouge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a good parent and giving my daughter a solid moral and social upbringing to help her be sucessful in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? I work 10 hours a day, am getting my bachelor's on-line and have a teenager. I have no leisure time...with that said, I like to sneak off for the weekend anywhere near the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Physical attraction. Without it, there can be no relationship. I don't mean they have to be gorgeous, just that there has to be that spark...

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor. I love to make people laugh and feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"I know this much is true" by Wally Lamb. It was about twin brothers. One was normal and the other was Schizophrenic. It was about the guilt the normal brother felt over his brothers illness. It was also about heritage and mental abuse. I think I liked it because it I tend to feel guilty over my own good fortune at times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. Good job with unlimited possibilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My spiritual side. I'm very outgoing and people mistake that for wild. I believe in God and go to church (though not as often as I should). I'd like it to be more apparent that I am spiritual without having to tell people. Must be something I need to work on.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a "young" 48 and will never be content to live life on the side-lines. I am a goal setter and like to have a plan forward. I am too intense for some, but I still want to believe that there is someone out there I can be happy with and make happy.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

odd thomas, twilight saga, cross