Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5289157111 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 78 / Semi retired but I own a food concession which operates at several different large events. Also do eBay.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What are my passions? First to enjoy each day as it comes, live life fully, harmony with my adult sons, finding new places to explore/visit, going out for a nice lunch, my computer,putting the top down on my car and taking a long ride, and finally watching NBA games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm so thankful for the many opportunities that came my way and the goals I achieved.
  2. Every day when I wake up I'm thankful for my life and living in this great country of America.
  3. I am thankful for my two adult sons and the wonderful times we had together while they were growing up.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Outgoing, Warm