Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5289152319 A Single Woman in Greensburg, PA 64 / counselor (transporter)

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Greensburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Greensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greensburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

very passionate about my child, being independent, working with my clients, learning new things about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

don't have much time for leisure, but like to watch TV, read magazines, working on needleowork.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone to enjoy the good and bad times that life as to hold. To look past the outside over that people sees. Look inside to see the read person who is there just waiting for the right person to find this person inside of me.

The first thing people notice about me

that I can be very friendly, caring, and loving

The last book I read and enjoyed

George and Martha Washington...It tells how their relationship developed, how Martha supported George during his years as General. It gives a personal side to the man and his wife.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my child
  2. my job
  3. a very close friend who knows me and will tell me when i screw up

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that there is a very nice person inside of the outside cover that people see. Can be very passionate about life with the right person. That I have a special relationship with my child that noone can come between.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

that I'm very honest to the point that it hurts (usually me), I'm very quite to the point that I don't get out much. I talk myself out of going places because I hate going out alone. I work to much to forget about not having someone in my life right now.