Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5289144717 A Single Woman in Houtzdale, PA 62 / is disabled but taking classes at school

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Houtzdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houtzdale, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houtzdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life and love the honesty in a relationship the love between to people the joy of sharing that love

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv,reading books ,and talking to friends on my computer

The most influential person in my life has been

the most important quality to me is for the one I am with is to except me for who I am inside before they judge the outside

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness and openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

was a book about familys moving to the old west and the love the people shared in them for family and the land

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. home
  2. family
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that dispite my outward apperance that I have a heart of gold beneath

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal