Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5289142419 A Single Woman in Otis Orchards, WA 43 / I work in Traveling Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Otis Orchards
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Otis Orchards, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Otis Orchards, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionae about Friends and Family. Spending quality time together. Making Memories

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is very honest, fun loving, spontatious, can communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people usually notice are my beautiful blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook. It was about True Love. You felt like you were apart of their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My adopted parents
  2. My sister
  3. My close Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't have that problem

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am cute, fun loving, spontanious, free spirted. Live life at its fullest!