Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5288984513 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 52 / Professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love history, politics, humor, and great conversations. I also love sports, although lately I just watch and don't participate! I am also active in our local community theater -- 6 shows over the past 5 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching sports, rehearsing for a show, trying to meet up with busy friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an open person who likes to have fun but can also spend time reading, who can laugh it up with me and his friends but also be intimate.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, which is usually outgoing unless I need time to re-fuel.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Team of Rivals, which is a great explanation of Lincoln's collaborative and unassuming style. In the middle, though, I stopped to read 3 mysteries just for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, who I have raised on my own, as well as my whole family.
  2. My career.
  3. Opportunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not now.