Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5288981013 A Single Woman in Lancaster, PA 43 / Executive Director of a homless shelter for women and children

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is my family. I have two children and I am very close to my mother. I also am very passionate about my job; a shelter for homeless women and children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really do not have a lot of leisure time--I am very busy with my job and community involvement. In addition, I emjoy my children's extra curricular activities. My down time usually consists of just relaxing---reading a magazine that doesn't requirex exerting brain energy, watching a show on Discovery Health, TLC...

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is respect. The person I am looking for will respect me as a woman, a mother, a professional. Also, I know it is totally superficial but I want to be honest--I have a bit of a hang up when it comes to height; I just feel that the man should be taller (or at least as tall) as the woman....

The first thing people notice about me

I think my personality--I am really pretty easy going. I am open to experience new and different things (of course within reason). I think that overall I am really easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five people you will meet in heaven...It was inspiring, spiritual and thought provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my mother
  3. I am thankful for being blessed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am much more that what is on the outside....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want to fall so crazy, so deeply in love. I want to be a team...have someone on my side, companionship, to be happy...