Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5288976515 A Single Man in Simpsonville, SC 67 / Self-employed Tax Consultant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Simpsonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Simpsonville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Simpsonville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Developing sincere friendships based on truth and honesty. Never letting a day go by without laughing, and making others laugh. Ohio State Buckeyes. Country music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, travelling, photography, watching sports on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Is It Time to Make a Change? Positive Thoughts for When Life Presents You With a New Direction,' by Deanna Beisser. Some favorite passages:Don't stand in someone else's shadow when it's your sunlight that should lead the way.Know in your heart that change is what gives you the chance to be yourself and the opportunity to make your life everything you want it to be.It is the way you look at life that makes all the difference...Your life is a matter of perception; you can search for sunshine behind clouds or look for rain hiding in blue skies.We are all seeking change, and I am looking for the sunshine, not the rain!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and brand new grandson born 02/03/2009
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am NOT the "stereotypical" accountant!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I moved from Cincinnati OH to Simpsonville SC on 02/24/2009. I am not into games (is that an overused clich´┐Ż?) I am not into the bar scene to find my new partner, although I do enjoy going to clubs. I have learned much from past mistakes, but refuse to dwell on them. I am looking for a best friend first this time. I am truthful, honest, and sincere, and I expect the same in return.