Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5288968017 A Single Woman in Harford, PA 32 / Medical Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Harford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my son.... he's my world & comes before neone or nething in this world..

I typically spend my leisure time

i work alot... all my free time is spent wit my son :)

The most influential person in my life has been

that i don't have to support him he has to bealbe to support himslef.... & have his life semi on track...

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much the things that are close to me mean to me....

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

if ur gonna cheat, lie, or steal anything from me don't even bother talkin to me.... & if ur gonna accuse me of cheatin... if you can't trust someone it will never work... even if you swear you trust the person don't jus say it prove it....