Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5288607922 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 45 / Corporate trainer for a large media company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: armstrong atlantic state university
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from armstrong atlantic state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my friends, family and my faith. These are the people/things that made me what I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home or with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My witty, sometimes sarcastic sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Skipping Christmas by John Grisham. It was about a family that tried to avoid the materialism related to Christmas. The best part was when they pulled together at the end to make a great Christmas for their family. Family is the most important thing regardless.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Regardless of my sarcastic sense of humor, I would never intentionally say or do anything or knowingly hurt anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

We'll burn that bridge when we come to it...oh, I mean cross that bridge. :)