Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5288459822 A Single Woman in Fort Thomas, KY 53 / Contracting Officer for Goverment

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Thomas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northernkentucky university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Thomas, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Fort Thomas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northernkentucky university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, now that they are grown the things that occupy my time are: gardening and landscaping, I love my car, I love the Bengals going to games, I am taking pottery classes and am really enjoying it. I love the outdoors, I love being in the sun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise, play soccer, support fund raisers

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty....because with that everything else just falls into place....

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yes I am a hopeless romantic and I love those historic romance novels. I love to get lost in the headstrong heroine who gets captured by the enemy who happens to be really good looking and falls in love with her only she hates him, but they start to fall in love......you know how this ends. YES.....HOPELESS ROMANTIC........

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health: physical, emotional, spiritual and financial
  3. my car

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am an honest hard working mom. I believe that being honest and respectful get you far in life and in relationships. I am at a point in my life that I just want to have some fun with a good guy. I want someone who is nice, honest respectful, cute, funloving, laidback, someone who is going to savor every moment. Life is too short not to enjoy every minute!!!!

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, keith urban, phil collins, madonna, pink