Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5288206719 A Single Man in Chatsworth, GA 34 / Entrepreneur

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chatsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chatsworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chatsworth, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, my close friends, and my dog, a German Wirehaired Pointer named Bisco. I also love languages and travelling. I am passionate about music, and enjoy going to concerts. Finally, I love watching a good movie and spending time outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time outdoors, especially hunting with my Dog and going skiing...although it's tough to find good skiing in Georgia, so I usaully make it out west at least once a year. I love to go to concerts and music festivals, but I also enjoy a quiet night at home with a well-cooked meal and a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality I am looking for in another person is the ability to have interesting, intelligent, and stimulating conversations. If you can't have a decent conversation with someone, how can you expect to have a strong relationship with that person?

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I am very easy-going and sociable. At the same time, I'm fairly energetic and I try to stay optimistic as much as possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Losing My Virginity: The Richard Branson Autobiography. This is a great read for anyone with an entrepreneurial spirit...it's really amazing what Richard Branson has accomplished in his lifetime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing people don't notice about me is that both my parents are Belgian, so I definitely have a European side to me. I was born and raised in Georgia, but have always gone back to Belgium often to visit family and friends. Last year I went to Gent, Belgium; where I obtained my Masters in Marketing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Outgoing, Rational

A little more about me

I truly love to travel and experience other languages and cultures. I have studyed a lot of languages, and can speak 4 fluently...English, Flemish (dialect of Dutch spoken in the Flanders region of Belgium), Spanish, and French.