Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5287003312 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 51 / Barber / Stylist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my religious beliefs, my children and their success an all life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entertaining ,relaxing and working on small projects around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

1. God- Fearing (head of his life) 2. Faithful 3. Trustworthy 4. Loyal 5. Hardworking, Honest 6. Kind, Loving 7. Patience

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and infectious laugh, I'm a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life - What GOD called me to do comes naturally it's ease not forced. The desires that is placed in your heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ , the head of my life.
  2. My children which brings me joy.
  3. Peace!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a GIFT full of surprises.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm a God-Fearing woman, who love the Lord with all my heart. I have my faults I'm not perfect, and I can be a little stubborn sometimes too. I'm a work in progress!!

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

repositioning yourself- t.d. jakes, uncommon - tony dungy, rich dad poor dad - robert l. kivossaki

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

boney james, jill scott, maxwell, fred hammond, bobby womack

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sherk, the notebook, ninja assassin

TV I like to Watch

Other

My Favorite TV Shows

food network, ncis - usa, closer - tnt