Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5286450516 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 48 / nursing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now my greatest passions are my job and my children. I work with alzheimer's patients and I read a lot about it and attend conferences, etc. My kids consume a lot of my life as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching movies, listening to music, anything my kids are involved in at that time.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and dependability peppered with passion and romance

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Danielle Steel's "ECHOES" It was about a family's journey through WW1 and WW2 and how the echoes of past lives affect us today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family/friends
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate