Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5285416814 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / Advertising

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog Rocky! I don't dress him up or anything, but I think he is the cutest.

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, playing with my dog, reading, watching tv, going out, running...

The most influential person in my life has been

It's a tie- sense of humor and friendship. You have to be able to laugh at yourself and life, but it is sad if you are laughing alone!

The first thing people notice about me

I get a lot nice smile comments. I guess that is sort of in the appearance category.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter- I will admit it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my place in the world
  3. my sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My stunning intellect!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Perceptive

A little more about me

me in a text box: love to hang out, read, and just be. Hate to fight, be late, and broccoli.