Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5285287614 A Single Man in New York, NY 32 / Senior Economist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Feeling satisfied.

I typically spend my leisure time

Somethings new or something the complete opposite of new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and smile.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zero - a book about the history of the number zero. It was a math book, i like math. It was interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my sense of humor
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence, and how much i care about certain things.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I just want someone who can be content with doing nothing for a little while. And relax. But at the same time keep up with me at times.And ya know, have fun.