Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5285268416 A Single Woman in New York, NY 46 / Management/Company Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life to the full, meeting interesting people, great dinner converstion with good friends, travelling the world, enjoying a wonderfully written novel....

I typically spend my leisure time

out on the town, ejoying activities like yoga, pilates, a game in the park, exploring the neighbourhood, travelling somewhere new.....

The most influential person in my life has been

an open heart

The first thing people notice about me

hopefully my happy demeanour

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am considering borrowing the copy of "the turning" that my flat mate has so i can read it again (my original copy is back home in australia). it was such a great book. i absolutely love tim winton's writing style and this is such a clever concept - it's a book of short stories that all end up entwining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great family
  2. great friends
  3. opportunities to travel and experience the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my genuine desire to make people happy

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Funny, Warm

A little more about me

i guess you may be interested to know i'm an aussie.....??