Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284939114 A Single Woman in New York, NY 47 / Associate Director of Career Services at a University

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life to the fullest, family and close friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time socializing with my friends and family (I have 11 nieces and nephews!), reading, exercising. I'm taking a wine class right now and am really enjoying it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a good sense of humor and feels confident and comfortable in his own skin. Most importantly, someone who is honest, passionate, kind, and know's how to enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing that people notice about me is that I am friendly, sincere, open, and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Power of Intention" by Wayne Dyer. It was about using purpose and intention in order to attract what you want out of life. Interesting read - I also like to read the ny times, lifestyle/fashion/design magazines, the dining in/dining out section of the ny times, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family and friends
  3. a great cup of coffee in the morning!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a very passionate person that is outgoing, fun, and enjoys life....looking for someone who is similarly outgoing, with a great sense of humor and wants to share the good life. I love a great italian meal (actually, any fine dining experience, for that matter) with a bottle of wine, walking through the park, antiquing, traveling to far away places, hiking, biking, motorcycle riding (I don't have one, but I love being on the back of one).....