Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284870411 A Single Woman in New York, NY 39 / Financial Marketing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I wish I had more leisure time, as I'm just finishing up an MBA program part-time, while working full-time, however the musts in my life are spending time with friends, walking around the city on a Saturday afternoon and getting away for long weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to laugh and not take themselves or life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Under the Bar, it was a memoir about a man who grew up in my hometown. It was a story of the underdog coming out on top- I'm a sucker for that- plus it was beautifully written and I loved the fact that I knew some of the individuals mentioned in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great friends
  2. family
  3. my positive outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough question, honestly, people are pretty accurate on how they describe their first impression of me. I guess it would be my inner strength, to make the best of all siuations I'm put in.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Sweet