Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284534217 A Single Woman in Matthews, NC 49 / middle school(6-8) drama teacher, kids' fitness instructor(part-time)

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Matthews
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Matthews, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Matthews, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making a difference in the lives of others, including my children and students.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time doing aerobics,playing sports, watching cooking on television, and decorating.

The most influential person in my life has been

decency

The first thing people notice about me

pleasant personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Assertive Discipline....It is about productive and effective ways of disciplining children in an educational environment. I liked that its main objective is aimed at preserving order in a class while also affirming the individuality of each student.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 children and close family
  2. my health
  3. positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how ambitious I am

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I studied abroad in Venice, Italy in college and lived on the Grand Canal. After graduation, I worked as a guardian/English instructor there for the summer.