Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284421818 A Single Man in Pawnee, OK 68 / a trial lawyer & an oil and gas producer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Pawnee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Pawnee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pawnee, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my god and church, my son, my health, my family, my professions, my harley, the caribbean, the mountains, travel, oil and gas production

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, studying, working out,riding my harley, church activities, movies, meditating & praying, having dinner with friends at our private club, golf, traveling to the rocky mountains to ski @ aspen, taos, or telluride,to the caribbean to hang out and scuba dive....

The most influential person in my life has been

chemistry, personality, and foxy looking

The first thing people notice about me

my speech

The last book I read and enjoyed

"mysteries of the middle ages", by thomas cahill. It was about the rise of feminism, science, and art from the cults of catholic europe. It was a far ranging book, not dull. This was a time of rebirth of scholarship and arts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith, including the church- god, christ, and the holy spitit
  2. my son and my family
  3. my good physical health and mental health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to make things happen

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I am ready to meet a good woman for the long term.