Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284418516 A Single Woman in North Wales, PA 54 / Corporate Underwriter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Wales
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Wales, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in North Wales, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time taking in a good movie or play; going to dinner or spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness...everything else will fall into place.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm a kind person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read dealt with my employment...getting to know the lending requirements for all of the investors my company works with. Riveting stuff! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am a born again Christian
  2. I have a wonderful/supportive family
  3. I have a job I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice that I'm sentimental. I'm pretty strong-willed and can be out spoken; people don't typically attribute my personality type with that emotion.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling. I would like to visit as many places as I can before I'm too old to enjoy them.