Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284401715 A Single Woman in Anderson, IN 58 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Anderson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Anderson, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anderson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's important to make a difference everyday. Life is a gift.

I typically spend my leisure time

After a long day, I'm content reading by the fireplace,renting a movie, listening to WGNR otherwise I enjoy dinner out or in, movies, concerts, theater, golf, walks, rollerblading, outdoor anything, walking my lab, Habitat for Humanity...not all in the same day otherwise I would be investing in Advil...smile.

The most influential person in my life has been

To have qualities together that provide a strong supportive balance in life empowered by faith.

The first thing people notice about me

I asked my friends and... "I have a stong, fun loving personality"

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of Bees. I enjoyed the life lessons, based deep in South Carolina.My Utmost for His Highest...Oswald Chambers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace
  2. Family, friends, good health
  3. My chocolate lab, Abby

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The appreciation I feel when people demonstrate in words and actions respect for one another. Respect deepens my trust in relationships. Trust increases the feeling of safety and I believe our hearts need to feel safe. Let's have fun but not at the expense of others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm really ready for warm sunny weather and all the fun associated with it especially weekend golf with friends.