Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284392721 A Single Man in Jacksonville, TX 41 / Construction contractor

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching television and playing with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess I would have to say honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Hate You, Don't Leave Me: Understanding the Borderline Personality. Obviously this book is about borderline personality disorder. My best friend has BPD so this book really helped me understand her struggle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have the two most awesome kids in the world.
  2. I really like my job.
  3. I have some pretty good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational, Sweet

A little more about me

.