Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284391915 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 40 / Financial Risk Management

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about honesty, loyalty, romance, travel, my dog, a warm summer day, sounds of a summers eve, being stress free, laughing, feeling safe, having fun, the beach, adventure, reading, my family, culture, a good restaurant, new experiences, being a good person, doing well in my career, a night out, an ice cold glass of southern ice tea or lemonade, my morning coffee, aminals, a good movie, a good glass of wine, a fun evening with friends, my girlfriends, Venezuela (a country very dear to me), mom's dinners, holidays (because they bring people together), being cared for, being though of, the heat of passion, and love...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being close to my family
  2. coming this far in life, with just a few scratches and bruises
  3. being able to see much of the world

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing