Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284389818 A Single Woman in Warrington, PA 43 / expanded function dental assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Warrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Warrington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoy every minute of my life, whether it be being with my friends and family, or doing the things I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, bike riding, snowboarding, swimming, traveling(I love the beach), going out with friends, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who knows how to have fun. Also that is happy at where they are in life and know's how to enjoy every day.

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually do not have time for books, but I do read Shape and Fitness magazine (they inspire me to stay in shape!:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and close friends
  2. for being healthy
  3. I am thankful for having the experiences in life I have had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure. So, if we meet please let me know!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like my matches to know that I'm a grounded individual who likes to take chances and will try almost anything once. That is why I'm trying eharmony. Hopefully to find that one person who is right for me!