Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284387814 A Single Woman in Monroe, WA 50 / Marketing Executive

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Monroe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Monroe, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monroe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about people. Starting with my own children, family and friends. I have a great circle of people who I care about and would do anything for.My personal passions are my work, my writing, and my non-profit work.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, go-carts, gardening, swimming, baseball, travelwriting, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Personal Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

that I am "real"

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Eleven on Top" J. Evanovich. It was hilarious. Made me laugh out loud

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friendships
  3. health & happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't judge

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm not completely convinced that pursing a relationship is the way to go, but I'm a believer in being proactive. I think that their is a plan for us and sometimes we get in our own way.