Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284385614 A Single Man in Sheboygan Falls, WI 35 / I am a merchandiser for Pepsi.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sheboygan Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sheboygan Falls, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sheboygan Falls, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are the most important things in my life. My dad is one of my best friends. I love the sports, my favorite teams are the Steelers and Brewers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching and playing sports. I lift weights 5-6 days a week. I enjoy reading motivational books as well as anything business or sports realated (newspapers, magazines, books, websites).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is outgoing and energenic.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am fun-loving guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a Marketing book for class, it is very up to date which makes it pretty interesting. Other than that, the last book I read was Dr. Phil's Love Smart. My sister had it with her when she was home for Christmas, I was kinda bored so I started reading it. It had some intersting views on dating. Although it was geared towards women, I deffinately learned a few things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents, for always supporting me.
  2. My freinds.
  3. My Sister.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a straight forward type of guy, I don't play games. I can be kinda shy at first, but once I get to know someone I am not affraid to let loose.