Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284381017 A Single Woman in Grand Prairie, TX 33 / Paralegal

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about life and living it to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

With Friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is finding someone who is a genuine honest person

The first thing people notice about me

My Outgoing Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unlikely Angel. It was about a girl who was held hostage for 24 hours by an Alanta GA murderer. I liked the message that she sent to the murderer causing him to surrender peacefully.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Military upbringing, as it has taught me how to adapt to different people and places easily.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet