Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5284378118 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 74 / Home Care Provider

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, living life and not just existing, and an honest and loving relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crossword puzzles, reading, watching old classic movies, dinning out, spending time outside in the sun and time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Family oriented, Considerate, Fun Loving & Romantic

The first thing people notice about me

My Sencerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bonano-It was an autobiography of Don Bonano. About his lifestyle within the mafia. I liked the power of book and how it related to my heritage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Faith
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warm loving personality

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a beautiful person inside and out and I am looking forward to sharing a life filled with joy and happiness with someone I love for the rest of my life.